Emeritus

Peter Evans, Professor Emeritus, Sociology. Africa - general
pevans@berkeley.edu
Percy Hintzen, Professor Emeritus, African American Studies. Mauritius, Africa - general
phintzen@fiu.edu
Liliane Koziol, Retired; Former Director of Programs, International House, I House. Madagascar
lkoziol@berkeley.edu
Jean Lave, Professor Emeritus, Education. West Africa
jlave@berkeley.edu
Thomas R. Metcalf, Professor Emeritus, History. South Africa, India
tmetcalf@berkeley.edu
Robert Price, Professor Emeritus, Political Science. South Africa, Ghana
rprice@berkeley.edu