Emeritus

Path: /people/phyllis-bischof
Phyllis Bischof, Librian Emeritus, UC Berkeley Library. Senegal, South Africa, Nigeria, Ghana
Path: /people/peter-evans
Peter Evans, Professor Emeritus, Sociology. Africa - general
pevans@berkeley.edu
Path: /people/percy-hintzen
Percy Hintzen, Professor Emeritus, African American Studies. Mauritius, Africa - general
phintzen@fiu.edu
Path: /people/jean-lave
Jean Lave, Professor Emeritus, Education. West Africa
jlave@berkeley.edu
Path: /people/david-leonard
David Leonard, Professor Emeritus, Political Science. Kenya, Somalia, Zambia, East Africa, West Africa, Central African Republic
leonard@berkeley.edu
Path: /people/john-letiche
John Letiche, Professor Emeritus, Economics. Nigeria, East Africa
letiche@econ.berkeley.edu
Path: /people/thomas-r-metcalf
Thomas R. Metcalf, Professor Emeritus, History. South Africa, India
tmetcalf@berkeley.edu
Path: /people/robert-price
Robert Price, Associate Vice Chancellor, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research, Political Science. South Africa, Ghana
rprice@berkeley.edu