Emeritus

Peter Evans, Professor Emeritus, Sociology. Africa - general
pevans@berkeley.edu
Percy Hintzen, Professor Emeritus, African American Studies. Mauritius, Africa - general
phintzen@fiu.edu
Jean Lave, Professor Emeritus, Education. West Africa
jlave@berkeley.edu
John Letiche, Professor Emeritus, Economics. Nigeria, East Africa
letiche@econ.berkeley.edu
Thomas R. Metcalf, Professor Emeritus, History. South Africa, India
tmetcalf@berkeley.edu
Robert Price, Associate Vice Chancellor, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research, Political Science. South Africa, Ghana
rprice@berkeley.edu