Alumni

Path: /people/martha-saavedra
Martha Saavedra, Associate Director, Center for African Studies
martha@berkeley.edu
Path: /people/robert-price
Robert Price, Associate Vice Chancellor, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research
rprice@berkeley.edu
Path: /people/sam-dubal
Sam Dubal
sam_dubal@berkeley.edu
Path: /people/allan-mugishagwe
Allan Mugishagwe
allanmugi@berkeley.edu
Path: /people/kathryn-fiorella
Kathryn Fiorella
kfiorella@berkeley.edu
Path: /people/jennifer-brass
Jennifer Brass
brassj@indiana.edu
Path: /people/carrie-cizauskas
Carrie Cizauskas
cizauskas@gmail.com
Path: /people/rachel-giraudo
Rachel Giraudo
rachel.giraudo@csun.edu
Path: /people/joshua-craze
Joshua Craze
joshua.craze@gmail.com
Path: /people/zachary-burt
Zachary Burt
zzburt@gmail.com
Path: /people/george-wittemyer
George Wittemyer
g.wittemyer@colostate.edu
Path: /people/yvette-ankunda
Yvette Ankunda, Program Assistant
yankunda@berkeley.edu