Alumni

George Wittemyer
g.wittemyer@colostate.edu
Yvette Ankunda, Program Assistant
yankunda@berkeley.edu
Martha Saavedra, Associate Director, Center for African Studies
martha@berkeley.edu
Sam Dubal
sam_dubal@berkeley.edu
Allan Mugishagwe
allanmugi@berkeley.edu
Kathryn Fiorella
kfiorella@berkeley.edu
Jennifer Brass
brassj@indiana.edu
Joshua Craze
joshua.craze@gmail.com
Zachary Burt
zzburt@gmail.com