Advisory Committee

Path: /people/charisma-acey
Charisma Acey, Assistant Professor, City and Regional Planning, Ghana, Nigeria, Uganda, Malawi, Zimbabwe
charisma.acey@berkeley.edu
Path: /people/leonardo-arriola
Leonardo Arriola, Director, Center for African Studies,
Associate Professor
Political Science, Cameroon, Ethiopia, Guinea, Kenya, Madagascar, Senegal, Zambia
larriola@berkeley.edu
Path: /people/tabitha-kanogo
Tabitha Kanogo, Professor, History, Kenya, East Africa
kanogo@berkeley.edu
Path: /people/martha-saavedra
Martha Saavedra, Associate Director, Center for African Studies, Sudan, Senegal, Kenya, Ethiopia
martha@berkeley.edu
Path: /people/raul-sanchez-de-la-sierra
Raul Sanchez de la Sierra, Assistant Professor, Business Administration, Democratic Republic of Congo
Path: /people/ann-swidler
Ann Swidler, Professor, Sociology, Botswana, Malawi
swidler@berkeley.edu
Path: /people/manuela-travaglianti
Manuela Travaglianti, Lecturer, Peace and Confict Studies, Burundi, Rwanda, Malawi
manuelat@berkeley.edu